Undercover Flea Markets 2021

Undercover Flea Markets 2021

Sunday August 29, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$0.00
Stirling Street Arts Centre, Bunbury Western Australia

Notes:

Running from February to November, our flea markets are held on the last Sunday of each month, 9am-12pm.

2021 Dates
Sunday 28th February
Sunday 28th March
Sunday 18th April (25th April is ANZAC Day)
Sunday 30th May
Sunday 27th June
Sunday 25th July
Sunday 29th August
Sunday 26th September
Sunday 31st October

FREE onsite parking!

Sausage Sizzle!

BUYERS: FREE ENTRY! Come along from 9am and grab a bargain.
Plants, bric-a-brac, arts and crafts, books, and all sorts of treasures.

SELLERS: $15 per stall. Setup from 7am.

  • Outside undercover area: BYO tables and chairs.
  • Inside the heritage building: no need to bring tables and chairs you can use ours!

NO NEED TO BOOK – FIRST IN, BEST DRESSED!

Follow us on Facebook for up-to-date information regarding the Flea Markets.

Location

Stirling Street Arts Centre
Loading Map....

Categories